Clergy & Staff

 

 

Pastoral Staff

Fr. Alfonso Cely
Pastor
fr.alfonso@stannhc.org

 

Retired Priests

Fr. Richard Tuttle
Fr. Ray Zeugner

Fr. Fracilus Pettit-Homme

Deacons

Deacon Hector Colón
Deacon Richard Demers
Deacon Orestes Hernández
Deacon José Ramos

 


Church Staff

Linda Dizon, Ed.D

Director of Catechetical Ministry, 863-438-2700, ldizon@stannhc.org

Kristopher Shave
Music Director
Kschave@stannhc.org

Gary Smith
Finance Manager
gsmith@stannhc.org

Ed Phillipp
Operations Coordinator
ephillipp@stannhc.org

Michelle Wieber
Office Support
michelle@stannhc.org

Lily Muniz, Office Support

St. Vincent de Paul
863-419-4819

Jacquie Menard, Volunteers; 863-422-1063; jpmenard1121@gmail.com