Clergy & Staff

 

 

 

 


 

Pastoral Staff

Fr. Alfonso Cely
Parochial Administrator
fr.alfonso@stannhc.org

Fr. José Javier Vanegas
Parochial Vicar
jvanegas@stannhc.org

 

Retired Priests

Fr. Richard Tuttle
Fr. Ray Zeugner

 

Deacons

Deacon Hector Colón
Deacon Richard Demers
Deacon Orestes Hernández
Deacon José Ramos

 

 

 

Office Staff

Linda Dizon, Ed.D, Director of Catechetical Ministry, 863-438-2700, ldizon@stannhc.org

Kristopher Schave
Music Director
Kschave@stannhc.org

Gary Smith
Finance Manager
gsmith@stannhc.org

Ed Phillipp
Operations Coordinator
ephillipp@stannhc.org

Luz Gonzalez
Office Support
luz@stannhc.org

Michelle Wieber
Office Support
michelle@stannhc.org

Juan Trujillo
Maintenance Supervisor
863-419-1935

St. Vincent de Paul
863-419-4819