Clergy & Staff

Fr. Alfonso Cely
PASTOR
fr.alfonso@stannhc.org

 

Fr. Duberney Rodas Grajales

ASSOCIATE 

fr.duber@stannhc.org

 

____________________________________________________________________

RETIRED PRIEST

Fr. Richard Tuttle

Fr. Ray Zeugner

Fr. Fracilus Pettit-Homme

DEACONS

Deacon Richard Demers

Deacon Frank Morano

Deacon Orestes Hernández

 


PASTORIAL TEAM

Ivellise (Lily) Muniz, Operations/Administration Manager
imuniz@stannhc.org

 

Gary Smith,  Finance Manager
gsmith@stannhc.org

 

Michelle Wieber, Parish Secretary
michelle@stannhc.org

 

Linda Dizon, Ed.D,  Director of Religious Education

ldizon@stannhc.org

 

Rosario Menendez, Office Administration, Religious Education
rmenendez@stannhc.org

 

Kristopher Shave,  Music Director
Kschave@stannhc.org

 

Stephen Curcio,  Maintenance Technician

scurcio@stannhc.org