Clergy & Staff

 

 

Fr. Alfonso Cely
Pastor
fr.alfonso@stannhc.org

Pastorial Staff

Retired Priests

Fr. Richard Tuttle

Fr. Ray Zeugner

Fr. Fracilus Pettit-Homme

Deacons

Deacon Hector Colón
Deacon Richard Demers
Deacon Orestes Hernández
Deacon José Ramos

 


Church Staff

Linda Dizon, Ed.D

Director of Religious Education

ldizon@stannhc.org

Kristopher Shave
Music Director
Kschave@stannhc.org

Gary Smith
Finance Manager
gsmith@stannhc.org

Ed Phillipp
Operations Coordinator
ephillipp@stannhc.org

Michelle Wieber, Office Administration
michelle@stannhc.org

Lily Muniz, Office Administration

imuniz@stannhc.org

Rosario Menendez, Office Administration, Religious Education

rmenendez@stannhc.org

 

St. Vincent de Paul

863-419-4819