Clergy & Staff

Pastoral Staff

Fr. Alfonso Cely
Parochial Administrator
fr.alfonso@stannhc.org

Fr. Aland Jean
Parochial Vicar
ajean@stannhc.org

 

 

Retired Priests

Fr. Richard Tuttle
Fr. Ray Zeugner

Deacons

Deacon Hector Colón
Deacon Richard Demers
Deacon Orestes Hernández
Deacon José Ramos

 

 

 

Office Staff

Sr. Josie Canevari, O.S.F.
Director of Religious Education
863-438-2700
srjosie@stannhc.org

Kristopher Schave
Music Director
863-547-6760
Kschave@stannhc.org

 

Lupe Jimenez
Business Manager
lupe@stannhc.org

Luz Gonzalez
Office Support
luz@stannhc.org

Michelle Wieber
Office Support
michelle@stannhc.org

Juan Trujillo
Maintenance Supervisor
863-419-1935

St. Vincent de Paul
863-419-4819